Accesskey Navigation

Content

Benefit from exchange and mobility

Would you like to learn a foreign language to improve your career prospects? Are you keen to gain an in-depth knowledge of another culture? Or maybe you want to boost your intercultural...
more
Would you like to learn a foreign language to improve your career prospects? Are you keen to gain an in-depth knowledge of another culture? Or maybe you want to boost your intercultural skills and further your personal development? If so, then why not take advantage of our exchange and mobility offering?

Many organisations and institutions in Switzerland fund exchange and mobility projects and activities in education and training both in Switzerland and abroad, and both in schools and in the extracurricular sphere.

Contact your local office to find out more about the various opportunites on offer.  

less

Aargau

Marlise Czaja
Sekundarstufe I
T: +41 62 835 21 13
marlise.czaja@ag.ch
Departement Bildung, Kultur und Sport
Abteilung Volksschule
Bachstrasse 15
5001 Aarau
Weitere Informationen:
Fremdsprachenaustausch

Appenzell Innerrhoden

Erich Wagner
Primarstufe
Sekundarstufe I
T: +41 71 788 93 63
erich.wagner@ed.ai.ch
Erziehungsdepartement Appenzell Innerrhoden
Schulinspektor
Hauptgasse 51
9050 Appenzell

Appenzell Ausserrhoden

Anja Gemperle
Primarstufe
Sekundarstufe I
T: +41 71 353 67 05
anja.gemperle@ar.ch
Amt für Volksschule und Sport
Pädagogische Fachstellen
Regierungsgebäude
9102 Herisau

Basel-Landschaft

Julia Weilenmann
Primarstufe
Sekundarstufe I
T: +41 61 552 59 17
julia.weilenmann@bl.ch
Amt für Volksschulen, Informationsstelle für Austauschangebote
Munzachstrasse 25C
4410 Liestal
Weitere Informationen:
Austauschprojekte

Basel-Stadt

Brigitta Kaufmann
Primarstufe
Sekundarstufe I
Sekundarstufe II
T: +41 61 695 99 25
brigitta.kaufmann@bs.ch
Fremdsprachenprojekte Pädagogisches Zentrum Basel-Stadt PZ.BS
Unterricht/Weiterbildung
Claragraben 132A
4005 Basel
Weitere Informationen:
Austauschprojekte Bemerkung:
Dienstag, Mittwoch und Donnerstag Vormittag

Bern

Thomas Raaflaub
Primarschule (deutschsprachig)
Sekundarstufe I (deutschsprachig)
T: +41 33 755 13 12
thomas.raaflaub@be.educanet2.ch
Chalet Gandalf
3784 Feutersoey
Weitere Informationen:
Sprachaustausch Kanton Bern
Alexandre Mouche
Primarschule (partie francophone)
Sekundarstufe I (partie francophone)
Ecole secondaire
2713 Bellelay
Weitere Informationen:
Pierre Buchmüller
Sekundarstufe II
T: +41 31 636 20 31
pierre.buchmueller@erz.be.ch
Erziehungsdirektion des Kantons Bern
Mittelschul- und Berufsbildungsamt
Projektleiter
Kasernenstrasse 27
3000 Bern 22
Weitere Informationen:
Sprachaustausch Kanton Bern
Katia Sulliger 
Primarschule
Sekundarstufe I
T: +41 31 636 16 64
katia.sulliger@erz.be.ch
Erziehungsdirektion des Kantons Bern
Sulgeneckstrasse 70
3005 Bern
Weitere Informationen:
Sprachaustausch Kanton Bern

Fribourg

Denis Marchon
Primarschule
Sekundarstufe I
Sekundarstufe II
T: +41 26 305 73 66
denis.marchon@fr.ch
Responsable cantonal des échanges
Coordinateur des échanges scolaires
Route André-Piller 21
1762 Givisiez

Geneva

Catherine FernandezPrimarschule
Sekundarstufe I
T: +41 22 327 04 14
catherine.fernandez@etat.ge.ch
Direction générale de l'enseignement obligatoire
5A, chemin de l'Echo
1213 Onex

Glarus

Raffael BosshardPrimarschule
Sekundarstufe I
T: +41 55 646 62 24
raffael.bosshard@gl.ch
Departement Bildung und Kultur, Abteilung Volksschule
Gerichtshausstrasse 25
8750 Glarus

Graubünden

Curdin Albin
Primarschule
Sekundarstufe I
T: +41 81 257 27 13
Curdin.Albin@avs.gr.ch
Amt für Volksschule und Sport Graubünden
Quaderstrasse 17
7000 Chur
Ralf Blumenthal
Sekundarstufe II (Mittelschulen)
Amt für Höhere Bildung
Postfach 46
Gäuggelistrasse 7
7002 Chur

Jura

Patrice Kamber
Primarschule
Sekundarstufe I
T: +41 79 402 08 89
patrice.kamber@bluewin.ch
Ch. des Ecoles 2
2824 Vicques
Weitere Informationen:
Echanges linguistiques

Lucerne

Susanne Forster
Sekundarstufe II (Gymnasiale Maturitätsschulen)
T: +41 41 228 78 33
susanne.forster@lu.ch
Bildungs- und Kulturdepartement Kt. Luzern 
Dienststelle Gymnasialbildung
Bahnhofstrasse 18
6002 Luzern
Angela Brun
Primarschule
Sekundarstufe I
T: +41 41 228 54 35
angela.brun@lu.ch
Dienststelle Volksschulbildung
Kellerstrasse 10
6002 Luzern
Claudia Zimmermann
Sekundarstufe II (Berufsschulen)
T: +41 41 228 52 58
claudia.zimmermann3@lu.ch
Kanton Luzern
Dienststelle Berufs- und Weiterbildung
Abteilung Schulische Bildung
Obergrundstrasse 51
6002 Luzern
Weitere Informationen:
Austauschprojekte

Neuchâtel

Béatrice Savary-Egli
Primarschule
Sekundarstufe I
T: +41 32 889 59 32
Echanges-Linguistiques@rpn.ch
Chargée de mission pour les échanges
Service de l'enseignement obligatoire
Rue de l'Écluse 67
2001 Neuchâtel

Nidwalden

Sandra Blunier
Primarschule
Sekundarstufe I
T: +41 41 618 74 05
sandra.blunier@nw.ch
Kanton Nidwalden 
Bildungsdirektion, Amt für Volksschulen und Sport
Stansstaderstrasse 54
Postfach 1251
6371 Stans
Weitere Informationen:
Informationsbroschüre

Obwalden

Sylvia Schmid
Primarschule
Sekundarstufe I
Weitere Informationen: 
Informationsbroschüre

Solothurn

Liliane Buchmeier
Sekundarstufe II
T: +41 32 627 29 03
liliane.buchmeier@dbk.so.ch
Amt für Berufsbildung, Mittel- und Hochschulen (ABMH)
Abteilungsleiterin Berufs- und Mittelschulen
Bielstrasse 102
4502 Solothurn
Claudia Roth
Primarschule
Sekundarstufe II
T: +41 32 627 63 35
Claudia.Roth@dbk.so.ch
c/o Volksschulamt Kanton Solothurn
Steuerung und Aufsicht
St. Urbangasse 73
4509 Solothurn

St. Gallen

Anina Hegi
Primarschule
Sekundarstufe I
Sekundarstufe II
T: +41 58 229 10 66
anina.hegi@sg.ch
Bildungsdepartement Kanton St. Gallen
Generalsekretariat
Davidstrasse 31
9001 St. Gallen

Schwyz

Simone Imhof
Primarschule
Sekundarstufe I
T: +41 41 819 19 68
simone.imhof@sz.ch
Amt für Volksschulen und Sport
Abteilung Schulentwicklung/-betrieb
Kollegiumstrasse 28
6431 Schwyz
Kuno Blum
Sekundarstufe II
T: +41 41 819 19 06
kuno.blum@sz.ch
Bildungsdepartement
Amt für Mittel- und Hochschulen
Kollegiumstrasse 28
6431 Schwyz

Schaffhausen

Xavier Turpain
Primarschule
Sekundarstufe I
T: +41 52 632 79 35
xavier.turpain@ktsh.ch
Erziehungsdepartement Kanton Schaffhausen
Herrenacker 3
8200 Schaffhausen
Weitere Informationen:
Serviceplattform Bildung

Ticino

Brigitte Jörimann Vancheri
Primarschule
Sekundarstufe I
T: +41 91 814 18 15
brigitte.joerimann@ti.ch
Divisione della scuola DECS
Viale Portone 12
6501 Bellinzona
Weitere Informationen:
Kanton Tessin: Austausch

Thurgau

Bettina Sutter
Primarschule
Sekundarstufe I
T: +41 58 346 14 21
bettina.sutter@tg.ch
Amt für Volksschule
Romanshornerstrasse 28
8580 Amriswil
Weitere Informationen:
Harry Wolf
Sekundarstufe II
T: +41 52 724 22 28
harry.wolf@tg.ch
Amt für Mittel- und Hochschulen
Grabenstrasse 11
8510 Frauenfeld

Uri

David Zurfluh
Primarschule
Sekundarstufe I
T: +41 41 875 20 53
david.zurfluh@ur.ch
Bildungs- und Kulturdirektion
Amt für Volksschulen
Klausenstrasse 4
6460 Altdorf

Vaud

Fabienne Mottet
Primarschule
Sekundarstufe I
T: +41 21 316 32 78
fabienne.mottet@vd.ch
Direction pédagogique DFJC -DGEO-DP
Chemin de Maillefer 35
1014 Lausanne
Marion Götze
Sekundarstufe II
T: +41 21 316 04 20
marion.gotze@vd.educanet2.ch
Gymnase de Morges
Marcelin 33
1110 Morges

Valais

Corinne Barras (Verantwortliche)
Sandra Schneider (Adjunktin)

Primarschule
Sekundarstufe I
Sekundarstufe II
T: +41 27 606 41 30
bel-bsa@admin.vs.ch
Bureau des Echanges Linguistiques BEL
Büro für Sprach-Austausch BSA
Planta 1
1951 Sitten

Zug

Peter Schenker
Primarschule
Sekundarstufe I
T: +41 41 370 30 46
peter.schenker@schulen-cham.ch
Schulhaus Röhrliberg 2
6330 Cham
Weitere Informationen:
Austausch Fremdsprachen
Andrea Turtschi
Ruedi Jung

Sekundarstufe II (Berufsschulen)
T: +41 41 728 33 62
M: +41 79 435 41 54
mobil@gibz.ch
GIBZ Gewerblich-industrielles Bildungszentrum Zug
Baarerstrasse 100
6300 Zug
Weitere Informationen:
http://mobil.gibz.ch/leonardo.html

Zurich

Ueli Felder
Primarschule
Sekundarstufe I
T: +41 43 259 22 92
ueli.felder@vsa.zh.ch
Volksschulamt
Unterrichtsfragen
Walchestrasse 21
8090 Zürich
Christina Gnos
Sekundarstufe II (Mittelschulen)
Fachstelle Fremdsprachen
Ausstellungsstrasse 80
8090 Zürich
Mary Miltschev
Sekundarstufe II (Berufsschulen)
T: +41 43 259 78 69
mary.miltschev@mba.zh.ch
Mittelschul- und Berufsbildungsamt
Ausstellungsstrasse 80
8090 Zürich